Staff Senators

The Office of Global Engagement is in District 2 of the Staff Senate. The Senate is an advisory body to Chancellor Woodson. Our current staff senators are:

  • Hayley Hardenbrook, Office of Global Engagement
  • Joyce Barron, McKimmon Center
  • Brad Collins, DELTA
  • Shawn Colvin, DELTA
  • Dana DiMaio, EMAS
  • Rodney O’Neal, Urban Affairs and Community Services
  • Janice Sitzes, Office of Professional Development

Learn more about the Staff Senate and resources for staff through the Senate.

If you know of a staff member who deserves additional praise for going above and beyond the realm of their job, submit a Staff Senate Shout Out.